INAF 2015 Board of Directors

photo of 2015 Board of Directors

Pictured (left to right): David Smith, Jerry Hammon, Ron Smith, Ellen Wilson-Pruitt, Mike Cuskaden, Kelly Ropp, King Clark, Dennis Steinhilber, Lynn Kuhn, Margaret Boilanger, Brett Hamilton, Steve Patterson, Justin Hardin

Not pictured: Andy Schoendienst, Buffy Thomas


NOTE: If you are not sure what district you are in, please consult the INAF Districts Map (PDF format)

President
Dennis Steinhilber
476 S. SR 2
Hebron, IN 46341
Phone (219) 996-6343
E-mail djstein@netnitco.net
President-Elect
Mike Cuskaden
721 E. Erdmann Rd. N
Greensburg, IN 47240
Phone (812) 663-8263
E-mail mcuskaden@etczone.com
Vice-President
David Smith
9773 W. SR 45
Bloomington, IN 47403
Phone (812) 825-4030
E-mail dlsmith@mccsc.edu
Secretary/Treasurer
Margaret D. Boilanger
2376 Steeple Chase
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Phone (317) 398-2888
E-mail margaret2376@att.net
Past President
Kelly Ropp
27185 SR 119
Wakarusa, IN 46573
Phone (574) 903-5346
E-mail kelly.ropp@kulzer-dental.com
Director of Administration
Steve Patterson
P.O. Box 842
Brownsburg, IN 46112
Phone (317) 398-4323
E-mail admin@indianafairsandfestivals.org
District I Director
King Clark
4953 S. CR 300W
Morocco, IN 47963
Phone (219) 285-6979
E-mail Kingc82@sbcglobal.net
District II Director
Jerry Hammon
25602 Campbell Rd.
Harlan, IN 46743
Phone (260) 385-4143
E-mail jrhammonford@aol.com
District III Director
Lynn Kuhn
3475 S. CR 840W
Manilla, IN 46150
Phone (317) 512-0564
E-mail lynnkuhn47@gmail.com
District IV Director
Ellen Wilson-Pruitt
8515 SR 142
Martinsville, IN 46151
Phone (317) 341-4667
E-mail ellenwilsonpruitt@gmail.com
Associate Director
Justin Hardin
8005 Heathrow Ln.
Yorktown, IN 47396
Phone (765) 729-5641
E-mail justin@solutionactionsports.com
Associate Director
Buffy Thomas
1712 Magnavox Way
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Phone (260) 459-5897
E-mail buffy.thomas@kandkinsurance.com
Associate Director
Andy Schoendienst
26 Carlyle Plaza #138
Belleville, IL 62221
Phone (618) 407-3044
E-mail luehrsrides@aol.com
Associate Director
Ron E. Smith
P.O. Box 189
Lebanon, IN 46052
Phone (317) 432-1682
E-mail resfoodanddrink@yahoo.com
Festival Director
Brett Hamilton
9538 Jewett Dr.
Dillsboro, IN 47018
Phone (812) 577-2556
E-mail mooch_44@yahoo.com


© 2015 Indiana Association of Fairs, P.O. Box 842, Brownsburg IN 46112