2018 Convention Dates January 4-7
Home > Member Services > INAF Officers, Directors & Key Contacts

INAF Officers, Directors & Key Contacts

David Smith

Tom Lump

Blake Huston

Kim Roberts

President

District I Director

Associate Director

Treasurer

9773 W State Rd 45

20586 Chase St

PO Box 429

1411 W Division Rd

Bloomington, IN. 47403

Lowell, IN. 46356

Farmland, IN 47320

Franklin, IN. 46131

H: 812-825-4030

C: 219-712-6404

C: 765-730-8848

H: 317-422-5977

C: 812-361-3812

tlump@lumpinsurance.com

bhuston@namidway.com

C: 317-850-3060

Fx: 812-330-7748

Spouse: Lorraine

Spouse: Amy

kim@findleyauctioneers.com

dlsmith@mccsc.edu

C: 219-310-9034

Spouse: Kathy

Jerry Hammon

Don Leighty

Don Kenna

Steve Patterson

Vice President

District II Director

Associate Director

Director of Administration

25602 Campbell Rd

6838 E Leighty Rd

625 W 375 N

PO Box 842

Harlan, IN 46743

Kendallville, IN 46755

Lebanon, IN. 46052

Brownsburg, IN 46112

H: 260-385-4143

H: 260-347-1127

C: 317-513-8664

H: 317-852-7671

jrhammonford@aol.com

C: 260-242-0491 (no text or VM)

dkenna@sbcglobal.net

C: 317-372-2449

Spouse: Marianne

farmerdon@ligtel.com

Spouse: Cecelia

O: 317-398-4323

Spouse: Linda

admin@indianafairsandfestivals.org

King Clark

Lynn Kuhn

Nichole Keeney

Brett Hamilton

District I Director

District III Director

Associate Director

Trade Show Chairman

4953 S 300 W

3475 S 840 W

1712 Magnavox Way

9538 Jewett Dr.

Morocco, IN. 47963

Manilla, IN 46150

Ft. Wayne, IN. 46804

Dillsboro, IN. 47018

H: 219-285-6979

C: 317-512-0564

O: 260-459-5688

C: 812-577-2556

C: 219-964-1073

lynnkuhn47@gmail.com

C:

mooch_44@yahoo.com

Kingc82@sbcglobal.net

Spouse: Kellie

nichole.keeney@kandkinsurance.com

Spouse: Kelly

Mike Cuskaden

Ellen Wilson-Pruitt

Justin Hardin

Immediate Past-President

District IV Director

Associate Director

721 E Erdmann Rd N

1045 Sassafras Ct

8005 Heathrow Ln

Greensburg, IN 47240

Martinsville, IN. 46151

Yorktown, IN. 47396

C: 812-663-8263

C: 317-341-4667

C: 765-729-5641

mcuskaden@etczone.com

ewilsonpruitt@yahoo.com

justin@solutionactionsports.com

Spouse: Sally

of

Downloadable contact sheet

Indiana Fairs and Festivals
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X