Facebook Twitter

Sign up for email updates from Indiana Association of Fairs and Festivals

Home > About > INAF Discussion

INAF Discussion

Join your Indiana Association of Fair member colleagues for a discussion about COVID-19 and its impact on our fairs on May 20 at 6:00 p.m. EST/5:00 p.m. CST. INAF Director of Administration Steve Patterson will moderate the discussion with reports from Fairs and Associates on the latest status and event trends in the area and discussion about key topics (please submit ideas for discussion by replying to this e-mail).

Some important things to note:

The International Association of Fairs & Expositions (IAFE) will be hosting this session. We will be using the same meeting platform that the IAFE uses for Cyber-Seminars and other discussions: GoToWebinar.
After you register you will receive a link to the meeting so you must register for this session.
We will record to send out to all members afterward.
You need to be at a computer to at least be able to click to “raise your hand” (that will allow us to recognize you and unmute your phone line or computer mic) and to type in chat comments and questions. If you have a mic on your computer you’re all set. If you don’t you’ll need to click the link and then dial in on the phone, following instructions you will receive after completing the registration.
To complete registration click on the link below for the appropriate session that you would like to attend. You must register to attend the session and will then be provided an additional e-mail on accessing the program on Thursday evening.

May 20 – 6:00 EDT (5:00 CDT) -


https://bit.ly/2ZgVKSW


Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals