2019 Convention Dates January 4-6

Sign up for email updates from Indiana Association of Fairs and Festivals

Home > Member Services > INAF Officers, Directors & Key Contacts > Committees & Working Groups

Committees & Working Groups

Convention Committee - Silent Auction, Education, Showcase, Trade Fair, Meetings & Activities:

Chair: Lynn Kuhn

Tom Lump

Justin Hardin

Jerry Hammon

Don Kenna

Brett Hamilton

Larry Hardman, ISFA

Gale Gerber, ISFA

Products & Services Committee - Sponsorship, Membership, Legislative, Hall of Fame, AFFL & Communications:

Chair: Don Leighty

Nichole Keeney

Blake Huston

Kim Roberts

Ellen Wilson-Pruitt

Don Kenna

Kellie Kuhn

Brett Hamilton

Mike Ley

King Clark

Association Management Committee - Audit, Budget, By-Laws & Policy Procedure Manual:

Chair: Mike Cuskaden

Margaret Boilanger

Kim Roberts

Dennis Steinhilber

Jerry Hammon

Kim Roberts

King Clark

Blake Huston

Nominating Committee

Chair: Dennis Steinhilber, Porter

Kelly Ropp, Elkhart

Robin Cooper, Owen

Neal Kuhn, Rush

Steve Ratcliff, Tippecanoe

Tom Zimmerman, Jay

Dr. Jim Weisman

Larry Vandenberg, Johnson

100th Anniversary Working Group

Chair: Jerry Hammon, Allen

Robin Cooper, Owen

David Smith, Monroe

Max Fitzpatrick, Johnson

Margaret Boilanger, Shelby

Mike Cuskaden, Decatur

King Clark, Newton

Kim Roberts, Johnson

Back to
< Back