2021 Hall of Fame Nominations
Facebook Twitter

Sign up for email updates from Indiana Association of Fairs and Festivals

Home > Convention > 2021 Hall of Fame Nominations

2021 Hall of Fame Nominations

Now accepting applications for the 2021 Hall of Fame!

Below is an application form for your nomination to the “HALL OF FAME” for the Indiana Association of Fairs sponsored by Variety Attractions.

All fairs, festivals and events belonging to the INAF have an equal opportunity to nominate a member or past member of their board/organization for this award. The nominee must be a current or past member of their local board/organization and should be chosen based on their community and fair, festival or event board activities. The nominee must be living at the time of the nomination.

You may submit past nominees that have not been selected the INAF Hall of Fame. Each year one person from each INAF district is selected for this HONOR. Some nominees only miss the selection by a few points so they should be considered for nomination.

Please be sure that your organization agrees to this nomination and that only one nominee can be submitted per organization.

Be sure to be complete and accurate when filling out the application. The applications are critiqued only on the information contained in the application. Attendance and participation in INAF and the International Association of Fairs and Expositions (IAFE) activities needs to be listed.

Nominations submitted in 2019 that were not award winners at the January 2020 convention will be considered for the award for one additional year. If there are major changes to the application, they should be communicated to the committee in a brief letter.

If you have any questions, please contact Steve Patterson at admin@indianafairsandfestivals.org.


Hall of Fame Nomination Form


Nominee's Information

worth 50 points
worth 10 points
worth 15 points
worth 20 points
worth 5 points
I agree to the terms and conditions

Additional Information

Back to
Tickets & Deals